cross-referenced news and research resources about

 Mike Sodrel logo
images:  google   yahoo YouTube

updated Fri. December 8, 2023

The U.S. and Indiana chambers of commerce will be touring the state Monday to announce their support for GOP Rep. Todd Young over Bayh in Indiana's Senate race. The group, which spent $1 million on ads to help Young win the GOP primary, is spending at least that much in statewide ads beginning ...

Reps. Marlin Stutzman and Todd Young, two Republicans running for the U.S. Senate, rarely crossed party lines since first being elected to Congress in ..... “Only a creature of Washington like Congressman Young could have the nerve to try and cover up his own record by desperately lying about Evan ...
The former two-term senator and two-term governor would replace former Rep. Baron Hill, who won the ... Bayh's entrance instantly makes the race against GOP Rep. Todd Young more competitive .... If Congressman Young and his allies want to attack me, that's their decision. I'm going to attack the ...
Baron Hill, the former congressman, won the uncontested Democratic Senate primary, as well as the right to take on Republican Todd Young. Look at it this way: Hill pretty much hasn't ... Nobody is going to write off Bayh in what apparently will be a matchup against Rep. Young, who easily won a spirited ...
Well, with that said, the other numbers from this poll confirm my suspicions that this is going to be a difficult hold for the Democrats, as both AG Rob McKenna (who's been running for this job for about eight years) and Rep. Dave Reichert (who just poked his head up about this job in the last week) have leads over likely Dem ...
The last two weeks of this election season, as one Ohio congressman put it, are going to be all about "robo-mania. ... sued a Democratic non-profit group, American Family Voices, for launching a series of robo-calls against then-Rep. Mike Sodrel. Though the state's supreme court heard his appeal in June, ...
After finding an aroused audience in Indiana's Ninth Congressional District, where 4,000 tickets were given to guests selected by workers for Rep. Mike Sodrel, a first-term Congressman in a close race, President Bush then travelled on to Charleston AFB in South Carolina, where several hundred members ...


news and opinion



         mike sodrel

US representatives:
         alan grayson
         albert wynn
         alcee hastings
         anna eshoo
         anne meagher northup
         barbara lee
         barney frank
         baron hill
         bill delahunt
         bob barr
         bob ney
         brian baird
         charles rangel
         charles taylor
         chris cannon
         chris van hollen
         christopher shays
         cliff stearns
         curt weldon
         cynthia mckinney
         dana rohrabacher
         darrell issa
         david dreier
         donna edwards
         ed royce
         edward j. markey
         elijah cummins
         eliot engel
         eric cantor
         gary ackerman
         greg laughlin
         greg walden
         gwen moore
         heather wilson
         henry hyde
         howard berman
         ike skelton
         james p. mcgovern
         james p. moran jr
         jan schakowski
         jane harman
         janice schakowsky
         jay inslee
         jeb hensarling
         jim mccrery
         jim mcdermott
         jim nussle
         john boehner
         john conyers
         john hostettler
         john m. spratt jr
         john murtha
         john shadegg
         john sununu
         keith ellison
         louise m. slaughter
         lynn woolsey
         major owens
         marcy kaptur
         marty meehan
         maurice hinchey
         michael castle
         mike pence
         mike sodrel
         neil abercrombie
         new york
         nita lowey
         peter defazio
         peter hoekstra
         peter king
         rahm emanuel
         randy cunningham
         richard e. neal
         richard pombo
         rick renzi
         robert wexler
         robin hayes
         roscoe bartlett
         rose delauro
         roy blunt
         rush holt
         sam graves
         sam johnson
         scott garrett
         steny hoyer
         stephanie tubbs jones
         stephen f. lynch
         steven r. rothman
         tammy baldwin
         thelma drake
         tom feeney
         tom tancredo
         trent franks
         virginia foxx
         walter jones jr
         william delahunt
         william j. jefferson
         william lacy clay jr