cross-referenced news and research resources about

 US Air Force Secretary James G. Roche

James Roche

James Roche

images:  google   yahoo YouTube

updated Sat. October 22, 2016 reload page to refresh

Hill Air Force Base, Utah - The Air Force Life Cycle Management Center's A-10 Division at Hill AFB has been honored with the 2015 Dr.
The A-10 System Program Office team receives the 2015 Dr. James G. Roche Sustainment Excellence Award Aug. 31, 2016, at Hill Air Force Base, Utah. The award is presented annually to the Air Force Materiel Command aircraft program office with the most ...

The award is presented annually based upon objective criteria to the AFMC program office with the most improved performance in fleet sustainment during the given fiscal year, and is named after Dr.
Among Breedlove's correspondents, according to, were former Secretary of the Air Force James Roche, former presidential candidate Wesley Clark and Former Secretary of State Colin Powell, whose personal emails were posted on the site.
In addition to its utility against militants and other light-to-medium forces, Air Force leaders hope this new close air support, or CAS, plane will help them win the fight to retire the A-10.
Edward J. Legeant, Fisher Body plant manager at Lordstown, is named chairman by James Roche, GM president. 1941: Rayen school's track team, directed by John Russ, begins an ambitious schedule when it meets Boardman in a dual meet at Rayen ...

John McCain, R-Ariz., pushed back hard on Secretary of the Air Force Deborah Lee James' description of the B-1B as an effective airplane for "close air support," which is the delivery of precision-guided bombs in support of embattled ground troops ...
The Sustainment Excellence Award is granted by Headquarters U.S. Air Force logistics, Installations and Mission Support. It is named for Dr.
Air Force and navy officials met to discuss joint training with the RQ-4. (Courtesy ... 19 at Curtiss-Wright's Integrated Systems facility in Santa Clarita, Calif.

The event was held to recognize Curtiss-Wright's key role as a supplier in support of the RQ-4 Global Hawk UAS following the program's receipt of the Dr.
... were in combat/operational sorties. The award given Northrop Grumman was the Dr. James G. Roche Sustainment Excellence Award for 2014; named for Roche, a Secretary of the U.S.
[SatNews] For an unprecedented third year in a row, the U.S. Air Force RQ-4 Global Hawk unmanned aircraft program was officially awarded the Dr.
Air Force Assistant Vice Chief of Staff Lt. Gen. Stephen Hoog (right) presents the Gen. Wilber L. Creech Maintenance Excellence Award to Maj.
TYSONS CORNER, VA May 5, 2015 - Executive Mosaic - GovCon Executive reported Monday on Northrop Grumman (nyse: NOC) winning this year's Dr.
The Global Hawk program received the Dr. James G. Roche Sustainment Excellence Award from the U.S. Air Force for three straight years from 2012-14 for demonstrating the most improved performance in aircraft maintenance and logistics readiness, ...
The Air Force's 2002 plan to sole-source the lease of 767-based tankers from Boeing got the project off on the wrong path.
1/22/2015 - U.S. Air Force Academy, Colo. -- A week before his retirement, Dr. Hans Mueh was figuring out how he would box up 27 years' worth of memories.





        james roche

US officials:
        a b krongard
        abram shulsky
        alan greenspan
        alan keyes
        alberto r. gonzales
        alexander haig
        allen dulles
        allison barber
        alphonso jackson
        april glaspie
        arthur levitt
        asa hutchinson
        assistant secretaries
        ben bernanke
        bill bruner
        bill luti
        bing west
        brian dean curran
        bruce gebhardt
        bruce hardcastle
        c. stephen allred
        carlos m. gutierrez
        carol haave
        carol m. browner
        caspar weinberger
        charles f. conner
        chris cox
        christina rocca
        christopher ryan henry
        clair george
        clark clifford
        cofer black
        colin powell
        condoleezza rice
        dan fried
        daniel senor
        david camp
        david safavian
        david sanborn
        david schenker
        debra cagan
        department secretaries
        dina habib powell
        donald l. evans
        donald rumsfeld
        douglas barclay
        douglas j feith
        earl e. devaney
        edwin meese
        elaine l. chao
        elizabeth l. cheney
        elliot abrams
        fbi directors
        francis harvey
        frank c carlucci
        gale norton
        gary gensler
        george ball
        george f. kennan
        george p shultz
        george tenet
        greg theilmann
        harvey l. pitt
        henry kissinger
        henry paulson
        howard h. baker, jr
        jack kemp
        james a baker
        james b. comey
        james c. oberwetter
        james forrestal
        james p. rubin
        james roche
        james webb
        jeane j. kirkpatrick
        joe mcmillan
        john ashcroft
        john e. mclaughlin
        john foster dulles
        john mccone
        john negroponte
        john p. stenbit
        john p. walters
        john p o'neill
        john poindexter
        john r. bolton
        john stern wolf
        john william snow
        joseph a. christoff
        joseph s. nye, jr
        joshua bolten
        kathleen cooper
        ken adelman
        ken salazar
        l paul bremer
        laurence silberman
        lawrence summers
        lawrence wilkerson
        lincoln bloomfield
        louis freeh
        madeleine albright
        mark a. weinberger
        martin indyk
        max c. hugel
        melvin laird
        michael brown
        michael chertoff
        michael j. copps
        michael o. johanns
        nicholas johnson
        norman mineta
        oliver (buck) revell
        otto reich
        pat wald
        patricia harrison
        patrick h. wood iii
        paul craig roberts
        paul j redmond
        paul o'neill
        paul volcker
        paul wolfowitz
        pete aldridge
        peter orszag
        philip heymann
        philip zelikow
        r. alexander acosta
        r. james woolsey, jr
        r. nicholas burns
        ramsey clark
        randal quarles
        ray lahood
        richard allen
        richard armitage
        richard clarke
        richard kerr
        richard m. helms
        richard myers
        richard perle
        robert blackwill
        robert c. mcfarlane
        robert joseph
        robert m. gates
        robert m. kimmitt
        robert mcnamara
        robert mueller
        robert reich
        robert stephan
        robert w jordan
        robert zoellick
        rod paige
        roger morris
        roger noriega
        samuel bodman
        scott bloch
        stanley sporkin
        stansfield turner
        stephen cambone
        steve hadley
        steven bryen
        steven g. bradbury
        steven griles
        steven mann
        stewart simonson
        stuart e eizenstat
        teresa mchenry
        thomas a. twetton
        thomas e. white
        thomas enders
        thomas fingar
        tom donilon
        tom ridge
        tommy thompson
        trent lott
        us attorneys
        vernon d. penner
        w mark felt
        warren christopher
        webster hubbell
        wendy sherman
        william barr
        william burns
        william clark
        william j. bennett
        william j. casey
        william kennard
        william s. cohen
        william webster
        zbigniew brzezinski