cross-referenced news and research resources about

 United States Army General Keith Alexander logo
images:  google   yahoo YouTube

updated Sat. May 21, 2022

... past including former director of the US Central Intelligence Agency General Michael Hayden, and former National Security Agency director General Keith Alexander. The annual summit brings together cybersecurity thought leaders to discuss and share best practices to fight back against cyber threats.

Nakasone currently serves as commander of U.S. Army Cyber Command, which supports U.S. Cyber Command. He previously commanded the Cyber National Mission Force at U.S. Cyber Command and also served as a staff officer for Gen. Keith Alexander, the first head of Cyber Command. Alexander ...
... of wealth in history," Gen. Keith Alexander, formerly commander of the military's Cyber Command, told the Senate Armed Services Committee in 2013. ... according to Randall Coleman, formerly the executive assistant director of the FBI's criminal, cyber, response and services branch and now CSO at ...
The U.S. loses about $600 billion a year in IP theft, mostly to China, according to an opinion piece last year from Dennis C. Blair, a former director of national intelligence and a former commander in chief of the U.S. Pacific Command; and Keith Alexander, former commander of the United States Cyber ...
Keith Alexander, former Director of the National Security Agency (NSA) and Commander of US Cyber Command, referred to China's theft of American innovation and intellectual property as “the greatest transfer of wealth in history.” Over time, a weakened US economy directly reduces the strength and effectiveness of the ...
The president nominated Lt. Gen. Paul Nakasone, who currently leads U.S. Army Cyber Command, to replace Rogers earlier this month. Nakasone helped stand up CYBERCOM under its first chief, Gen. Keith Alexander, and oversaw the Army's Cyber Mission Force teams when they reached full operating ...
And, as a colonel, Nakasone served as a staff officer to Gen. Keith Alexander, who led the NSA from 2005 to 2014 and was the first head of Cyber Command. Widely respected through the cybersecurity and military communities, Nakasone will have to draw on his breadth of experience to shepherd NSA ...
National Security Apparatus Chairman Sheikh Thamer Ali Al-Sabah meets with former director of US National Security Agency and commander of US Cyber Command General Keith Alexander ...
As the longest-serving director of the National Security Agency, Gen. Keith Alexander certainly knows a thing or two about cybersecurity and the threats companies face from sophisticated nation-state hackers. That's why Alexander founded IronNet Cybersecurity in 2014 after retiring from his post at NSA.
David Koh, chief executive of Cyber Security Agency (CSA) was conferred the first Billington CyberSecurity International Leadership Award. ... For the last six years, awards have been conferred to cybersecurity leaders such as retired General Keith Alexander, former director of National Security Agency ...


news and opinion



             keith alexander

US Generals:
             anthony r. jones
             anthony zinni
             antonio taguba
             barbara fast
             barry mccaffrey
             bernard trainor
             brent scowcroft
             buford c. blount iii
             carl e. vuono
             carlton w fulford jr
             carter ham
             charles a. horner
             charles h. jacoby jr
             charles h. swannack jr
             charles w. fletcher jr
             claudia kennedy
             creighton abrams
             dan leaf
             david barno
             david grange
             david h. petraeus
             david mckiernan
             david r. irvine
             don edwards
             donald cook
             donald ryder
             edward lansdale
             elbert perkins
             eldon a. bargewell
             eric shinseki
             evelyn foote
             francis h. kearney iii
             gary luck
             geoffrey miller
             george a. joulwan
             george casey
             george fay
             george w. casey jr
             gordon r. sullivan
             gregory martin
             h. hugh shelton
             h.r. mcmaster
             harry e. soyster
             herbert l. altshuler
             j. franklin bell
             j.h. binford peay iii
             jack keane
             jack rives
             james cartwright
             james cullen
             james helmly
             james lovelace
             james pillsbury
             janis karpinski
             jason kamiya
             jay garner
             jay hendrix
             jerry curry
             john abizaid
             john altenburg
             john batiste
             john campbell
             john casciano
             john craddock
             john curran
             john custer
             john defreitas
             john f. mulholland jr
             john fugh
             john j sheehan
             john johns
             john m. shalikashvili
             john p. jumper
             john riggs
             john sattler
             john singlaub
             john vines
             joseph fil
             joseph p. hoar
             karl eikenberry
             keith alexander
             keith dayton
             kevin j. bergner
             kevin p. byrnes
             lance lord
             lance smith
             lester l. lyles
             lloyd austin iii
             mark kimmitt
             martin e. dempsey
             maxwell d. taylor
             merrill mcpeak
             michael dugan
             michael flynn
             michael hayden
             michael moseley
             mick bednarek
             nelson a. miles
             norman schwarzkopf
             paul eaton
             paul hester
             paul kern
             paul vallely
             peter chiarelli
             peter pace
             peter schoomaker
             ralph (ed) eberhart
             randall schmidt
             ray odierno
             ricardo sanchez
             richard b. meyers
             richard cody
             richard natonski
             richard o'meara
             richard p. formica
             rick baccus
             rick erlandson
             robert dees
             robert foglesong
             robert gard
             robert h. scales jr
             robert pollman
             robert s. coffey
             robert smolen
             ronald h. griffith
             russel honore
             russell s. bowen
             smedley d. butler
             stanley a. mcchrystal
             steven boutelle
             t. michael moseley
             thomas mcinerney
             thomas metz
             thomas romig
             thomas sarsfield power
             thomas white
             tommy franks
             vernon walters
             walter wojdakowski
             wayne downing
             wesley clark
             william e. odom
             william e. ward
             william g. boykin
             william r. looney iii
             william wallace
             william westmoreland